Swing N' Strings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Oh! Look at Me Now One
  • All I Need is the Girl Two
  • A Hundred Years From Today Three
  • I Know What I've Got Four
  • Things We Said Today Five
  • Oh You Crazy Moon Six
  • Heat Wave Seven
  • A Kiss to Build a Dream on Eight
  • Jim Nine
  • I Was a Little Too Lonely Ten
  • Don't Wait Too Long Eleven
  • This Nearly Was Mine Twelve

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.