Swing This [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tchavolo Swing
  • Swing This
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Till We Meet
  • The Man I Love
  • The Breeze and I
  • Nica's Dream
  • Lullabye of the Leaves
  • A Little Waltz For Mischa
  • Limelight
  • The Very Thought of You
  • Anitra's Danse
  • Improvisation

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.