Swoon [Deluxe Fan Pack Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • There's No Secrets This Year
  • The Royal We
  • Growing Old is Getting Old
  • It's Nice To Know You Work Alone
  • Panic Switch
  • Draining
  • Sort of
  • Substitution
  • Catch & Release
  • Surrounded (or Spiraling)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.