Sword Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Freja's Choice
  • Varangian
  • Forged in Iron-Crowned in Steel
  • Born for Battle (Black Dog of Brocéliande)
  • Master of the Land
  • Last One to Fall
  • Frost and Fire
  • Hugr [Instrumental]
  • Everyday There's a Battle to Fight

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.