T R A P S O U L [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

T R A P S O U L [LP] [PA] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Difference (Intro)
  • Let 'Em Know
  • Exchange
  • For However Long
  • Don't
  • Open Interlude
  • Ten Nine Fourteen
  • The Sequence
  • Rambo
  • 502 Come Up
  • Sorry Not Sorry
  • Been That Way
  • Overtime
  • Right My Wrongs

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.