Take the Time [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Leave It All Behind
  • Don't Turn Him Away
  • He Was the Way
  • Reach Out
  • Just a Little Somethin'
  • Take the Time to Pray
  • Face to Face
  • Anointed
  • I Long to Feel Your Presence
  • Brittany's Song
  • Watch Over Me

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.