Take You There [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Take You There
  • At the Club
  • That Girl
  • That's the Way
  • Averageman
  • Take It Off
  • Ooh Baby Baby
  • Raindrops
  • Messed Up
  • I Tried
  • Yo Permission (Skit)
  • Yo Permission
  • Fight My Way Out

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.