Takin Back America [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Common Sense
  • We the People
  • Extra Extra Read All About It
  • Pirate In the White House
  • S.O.S.
  • 1775
  • Soldier Boy
  • Culture of Corruption 'the Tea Party Song'
  • Say What You Mean
  • Washington D'sleazy
  • Nothing Makes Sense To Me
  • That's My Girl 'Lady Liberty'

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.