Taking Chances World Tour: The Concert [CD & DVD]
  • Artist: Céline Dion
  • SKU: 9860314
  • Release Date: 05/11/2010
  • 4.7 (3)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Taking Chances World Tour: The Concert [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Drove All Night
  • The Power of Love
  • Taking Chances
  • Hits Medley: It's All Coming Back to Me Now/ Because You Loved Me/ To Love You More
  • Eyes on Me
  • All by Myself
  • I'm Alive
  • Shadow of Love
  • Fade Away
  • Alone
  • My Love
  • The Prayer
  • Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
  • Tribute to Queen Medley: We Will Rock You/The Show Must Go On
  • Overview
  • Love Can Move Mountains
  • River Deep, Mountain High
  • My Heart Will Go On

Overall Customer Rating

4.7 (3 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.