Talented Touch [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If I Love Again
  • The Blue Room
  • My One and Only Love
  • A Sunday Kind of Love
  • Don't Ever Leave Me
  • Star Eyes
  • It's Easy To Remember
  • Let Me Know
  • You Are My Love
  • Try a Little Tenderness
  • Blue Lights
  • Easy To Love
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • Summertime

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.