Tales of a Forgotten Hero [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Rise of a Legend
  • Dragon's Tales
  • Trolls in Wars
  • Forever Free
  • Oak of Wisdom
  • Wind of Revenge
  • Celtic Land
  • The Rage of the King
  • Tales of a Forgotten Hero
  • Steignyr
  • Sword of Victory
  • Wind of Revenge [Orchestral Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.