Talking About Love: Ultimate Albums Collection [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't Nobody's Business
  • Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • Kidney Stew
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • Talk to Me
  • I've Got the Blues and the Blues Got Me
  • Just to Hold Your Hand
  • Sittin' Here and Rockin'
  • I Don't Need Nobody
  • Feeling Lowdown
  • I'm a Lonely Man
  • Down For the Count
  • What is This Thing Called Love?
  • Blue Skies
  • Because of You
  • Undecided
  • Let's Fall In Love
  • Don't Blame Me
  • In a Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  • Mean To Me
  • Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • Little Volcano
  • Five Foot Two
  • Wish Your Picture Was You
  • Talking About Love
  • What Do You Do To My Heart
  • Why?
  • Oh Oh Oh
  • A Foggy Day

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.