Tarja: Act I [2 Discs] [DVD] [Eng/Spa] [2012]

  • SKU: 6572005
  • Release Date: 10/22/2012
  • Rating: NR
  • 2.5 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)

Special Features

  • Interviews With Tarja And Band Members
  • PhotoGallery 1: Through The Eyes Of The Fans
  • PhotoGallery 2: From Our Vaults: A Fly On The Wall
  • Videoclip: Into The Sun


Tarja: Act I
This musical release from Finnish rock soprano Tarja captures the best moments from a live performance by the vocalist, recorded March 2012 in Rosario, Argentina, at the Teatro El Círculo. Songs in the concert include "Boy and the Ghost", "Lost Northern Star", and more. ~ Cammila Collar, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

2.5 (2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.