Tatuaje (Puerto Rico) - CD

  • Artist: Elvis Crespo
  • SKU: 3530873
  • Release Date: 03/03/2015
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ay La Vida - (featuring Rafael Concepci¢n/Robert Cora/Eduardo Mateo/Richard Marcell/Rafael Rivera)
  • Me Enloqueces - (featuring Rafael Concepci¢n/Robert Cora/Eduardo Mateo/Richard Marcell/Rafael Rivera)
  • Tatuaje - (featuring Eriberto Reyes/Bachata Heightz/Jerry Garcia/Richard Marcell)
  • Lo Tengo M s Grande - (featuring Jaime Ram¡rez/Rafael Concepci¢n/Robert Cora/Eduardo Mateo/Rafael Rivera)
  • Mi Ultimo Deseo - (featuring Rafael Torres/Tony Vazquez/Edwin Cay/Javier Concepi¢n Jr./Gardy Santiago/Elvin C¢rdova/Tito Rojas)
  • Cajita De Cart¢n - (featuring Fanny L£/Robert Cora/Rafael Brito/Eduardo Mateo/Carlos Duarte)
  • A Celebrar - (featuring Olga Ta¿¢n)
  • D¿jame Acompa¿arte - (featuring Omar Enrique)
  • Ol¿ Brasil - (featuring Maluma)
  • Me Pellizca - (featuring Maffio)
  • ¿chate Pa' Ca - (featuring El Cata)
  • Ol¿ Brasil [Remix] - (remix)
  • Ah¡ Na' Ma' - (featuring Rafael Concepci¢n/Pedro Angulo/Robert Cora/Eduardo Mateo/Lenny Santos)

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.