Tears of a Clown: Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • More Love
  • I Second That Emotion
  • If You Can Want
  • The Tears if a Clown
  • The Tracks of My Tears
  • Oh Be My Love
  • Going To a Go-Go
  • Whole Lot of Shakin' In My Heart (Since I Met You)
  • It's Fantastic
  • If Your Mother Only Knew
  • Father Dear
  • Show Me You Can Dance
  • (Come 'Round Here) I'm the One You Need
  • When the Words From Your Hearts Get Caught Up In Your Throat
  • That's the Way I Feel
  • Shop Around
  • Save Me
  • You've Really Got a Hold On Me
  • Ain't It Baby
  • My Girl Has Gone

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.