Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Telephantasm: A Retrospective [Super Deluxe Version] [CD & DVD]
  • Artist: Soundgarden
  • SKU: 1156299
  • Release Date: 09/28/2010
  • 5.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Flower
  • Hands All Over
  • Loud Love
  • Jesus Christ Pose [Original Version]
  • Outshined
  • Rusty Cage
  • My Wave
  • Spoonman
  • The Day I Tried to Live [Uncensored Version]
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Fell on Black Days
  • Pretty Noose [Uncensored]
  • Burden in My Hand
  • Blow Up the Outside World [Uncensored Version]
  • Spoonman [Mash-up Version]
  • The Day I Tried to Live [European Version]
  • Superunknown
  • Pretty Noose [International Version]
  • Pretty Noose [Alternate Ending]
  • Blow Up the Outside World [Censored]
  • All Your Lies
  • Hunted Down
  • Fopp
  • Beyond the Wheel
  • Flower [BBC Session]
  • Hands All Over
  • Big Dumb Sex
  • Get on the Snake
  • Room a Thousand Years Wide [Single Version]
  • Rusty Cage
  • Outshined
  • Slaves & Bulldozers
  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Birth Ritual
  • My Wave
  • Superunknown
  • Spoonman
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Fell on Black Days [Video Version]
  • Burden in My Hand
  • Dusty
  • Pretty Noose [Live on SNL]
  • Blow Up The Outside World [MTV Live 'n' Loud]
  • Black Rain
  • Black Rain
  • Beyond the Wheel

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.