Tender Lover [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's No Crime
  • Tender Lover
  • Let's Be Romantic
  • Can't Stop My Heart
  • My Kinda Girl
  • Where Will You Go (Prelude)
  • Whip Appeal
  • Soon as I Get Home
  • Given a Chance
  • Sunshine
  • Where Will You Go
  • Tender Lover [Dub L.A.]
  • My Kinda Girl
  • Whip Appeal

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.