That Old Arlen Magic: 1926-54 All Original Mono Recordings [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get Happy
  • Hittin' the Bottle
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue See
  • Kickin' the Gong Around
  • I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • I've Got the World On a String
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • Stormy Weather
  • Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  • As Long As I Live
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Over the Rainbow
  • The Blues in the Night
  • This Time the Dream's On Me
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Hit the Road to Dreamland
  • Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
  • My Shining Hour
  • One for My Baby
  • Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive
  • Let's Take the Long Way Home
  • Out of This World
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • For Every Man There's a Woman
  • Hooray for Love
  • The Man That Got Away
  • Sweet and Hot
  • Baby Face
  • Happy Go Lucky Lane
  • Linda
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
  • You Said It
  • Pardon Me, Pretty Baby
  • Little Girl
  • Stepping Into Love
  • Stormy Weather
  • Happy As the Day Is Long
  • Smoke Rings
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • This Is Only the Beginning
  • Ill Wind
  • As Long As I Live
  • You're a Builder-upper
  • Over the Rainbow
  • The Blues in the Night
  • Hooray for Love
  • I Never Has Seen Snow
  • Moanin' in the Mornin'
  • Buds Won't Bud
  • Last Night When We Were Young
  • Hit the Road to Dreamland
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.