That's Amore [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Volare
  • Sway
  • Dream A Little Dream
  • Almost Like Being In Love
  • Gentle On My Mind
  • For Once In My Life
  • I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • Just A Little Lovin' (Will Go A Long Way)
  • C'est Si Bon
  • La Vie En Rose
  • Blue Moon
  • Always In My Heart
  • I Can't Help It
  • In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • You'll Always Be The One I Love
  • Send Me Some Lovin'
  • Here We Go Again
  • You're The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
  • How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning
  • Mambo Italiano

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.