The !!!! Beat, Vol. 6 [DVD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro by Hoss Allen/The Beat Theme
  • The Eel
  • I Feel So Sorry for You
  • Take Away These Chains
  • Cleo's Back
  • You Took My Heart
  • I Got Rhythm
  • That's How Strong My Love Is
  • Satoria
  • Hold on I'm Coming
  • Advertisement for the !!!! Beat #23
  • Intro by Hoss Allen/The Beat Theme
  • Monkey Time
  • A Teenager's Prayer
  • Long Hot Summer
  • Soul Drag
  • All I Could Do Was Cry
  • She Put the Whammy on Me
  • San-Ho-Zay
  • Good Good Lovin'
  • It's Love Baby (24 Hours a Day)
  • Ram-Bunk-Shush
  • Advertisement for the !!!! Beat #24
  • Intro by Hoss Allen/The Beat Theme
  • Night Train
  • Sticks and Stones
  • He Won't Bite Me Twice
  • [Untitled Track]
  • I Got Everything He Needs
  • When a Man Loves Two
  • 20-75
  • Hitch Hike
  • Sweet Baby Talk
  • [Untitled Track]
  • Advertisement for the !!!! Beat #25
  • Intro by Hoss Allen/The Beat Theme
  • See See Rider
  • I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
  • Believe in Me
  • Apple Dumpling
  • Get You Out of My Mind
  • Woke Up This Morning
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • Philly Dog
  • Funny Bone
  • Hide Away
  • Intro/The Beat Theme
  • Mr. Pitiful
  • Twisting the Night Away
  • When a Man Loves a Woman
  • Philly Dog
  • I'm Having a Party
  • I'll Take Good Care of You
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Secret Agent Man
  • I Take What I Want
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.