The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stand By Me
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Dance With Me
  • Kiss and Make Up
  • Oh My Love
  • I'll Forget About You
  • (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
  • This Magic Moment
  • Baltimore
  • Lonely Winds
  • Hey Senorita
  • Nobody But Me
  • I Count the Tears
  • Sometimes I Wonder
  • How Often
  • A Help-Each-Other Romance
  • Sway
  • Come Closer to Me
  • Perfidia
  • Save the Last Dance for Me
  • Amor
  • On the Horizon
  • First Taste of Love
  • Granada
  • Sweet and Gentle
  • Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
  • Frenesi
  • Souvenir of Mexico
  • Besame Mucho
  • Love Me, Love Me
  • My Heart Cries for You
  • He Will Break Your Heart
  • Dream Lover
  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Fever
  • Moon River
  • What a Difference a Day Made
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • The Hermit of Misty Mountain
  • Ecstacy
  • Because of You
  • At Last
  • On the Street Where You Live
  • It's All in the Game
  • Too Bad
  • Show Me the Way
  • Here Comes the Night
  • Yes
  • Young Boy Blues
  • I Promise Love
  • Brace Yourself
  • I'm Standing By
  • Walking in the Footsteps of a Fool
  • Tell Daddy
  • Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.