The Awakening [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hell Hath No Fury
  • Death of Innocence
  • Vampyre's Tale
  • Blessed Be
  • To the Devil a Daughter
  • The Awakening
  • Unholy Shadows
  • One Step Closer to Hell
  • Unknown Soldier
  • Ghost Dancer
  • Arken Asylum

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.