The Best of American Folk & Blues [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Get Evil
  • Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  • Hide Away
  • Hold That Train
  • Crying At the Station
  • Train Done Gone
  • Casey Jones
  • Too Close Blues
  • Stormy Monday
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
  • Stewball
  • Highway Blues
  • Roll On, Buddy
  • Love My Baby
  • Jack Went a Sailing
  • Just Make Love To Me
  • Johnny Runkins
  • Rainin' In My Heart
  • I'm Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  • Boom Boom
  • Hammer Song
  • Dimples
  • I Wanna See My Baby
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • Mean Ole Frisco
  • Man Of Stone
  • Little Old Log Cabin In The Woods
  • I've Made Nights By Myself
  • Patrol Blues
  • Love Henry
  • I'm a Mojo Man
  • A Worried Man
  • I Love You Baby
  • Wreck Of The Old '97
  • Bye Bye Baby Memphis
  • Late Last Night
  • Heads Up
  • Peg and Awl
  • I'm a Rollin' Stone
  • Hoochie Coochie
  • When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
  • Mean Old Frisco
  • In the Pines
  • We're Gonna Rock
  • I Wonder Why
  • Tom Dooley
  • Mind Your Own Business
  • Down On My Knees
  • The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • Don't Start Cryin' Now
  • I'll Never Be Free
  • Jackhammer Blues
  • Can't Keep from Cryin'
  • Strawberry Roan
  • Swooshy
  • I'm In Love
  • Shake a Leg
  • Goodbye, Little Bonnie, Goodbye
  • Goin Down Slow
  • Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.