The Best of Kiss: Green Series [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shout It out Loud
  • Shock Me
  • Hotter Than Hell
  • Lick It Up
  • Strutter
  • Cold Gin
  • Deuce
  • Got to Choose
  • Beth
  • Detroit Rock City
  • King of the Night Time World
  • I Was Made for Lovin' You
  • Christine Sixteen
  • She
  • Rock N Roll All Nite

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.