The Best of Miles Davis [Columbia/Legacy] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Someday My Prince Will Come [Album Version]
  • 'Round Midnight [Album Version]
  • So What?
  • Seven Steps to Heaven [Album Version]
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • Milestones [Album Version]
  • My Ship [Album Version]
  • E.S.P.
  • In a Silent Way [Album Version]
  • Miles Runs the Voodoo Down
  • Time After Time [Album Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.