The Best of the Temperance Seven [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • After You've Gone
  • Home in Pasadena
  • Happy Feet
  • The Mooche
  • Button Up Your Overcoat
  • Me and Jane in a Plane
  • You, You're Driving Me Crazy
  • Charleston
  • Tea for Two
  • Lousiana
  • Running Wild
  • Hard Hearted Hannah
  • Ukelele Lady
  • Eleven Thirty Saturday Night
  • Ain't She Sweet
  • My Blue Heaven
  • S'wonderful
  • From Monday On
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.