The Birth of Soul [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Rockin' Good Way
  • Reet Petite
  • Sexy Ways
  • Shout
  • I Got a Woman
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • The Monkey
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Please, Mr Postman
  • Further Up the Road
  • Dedicated to the One I Love
  • Ten Commandments of Love
  • Mess Around
  • The Wallflower
  • Annie Had a Baby
  • A Lover's Question
  • Let Them Talk
  • Save the Last Dance for Me
  • What'd I Say, Pt. 1 & 2
  • Lonely Teardrops
  • The Twist
  • Over You
  • This Magic Moment
  • Stay
  • Need Your Love So Bad
  • Precious Lord, Pt. 1 & 2
  • He Will Break Your Heart
  • September in the Rain
  • Kiddio
  • Sick and Tired
  • Tossin' and Turnin'
  • Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
  • Get a Job
  • Got a Job
  • Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
  • Met Him on a Sunday (Ronde-Ronde)
  • Sixty Minute Man
  • If I Can't Have You
  • Let the Good Times Roll
  • Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  • Oh, What a Night
  • Honey Love
  • Think
  • She Made My Blood Run Cold
  • Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  • Lottie Mo
  • Gee, Whiz (Look at His Eyes)
  • All in My Mind
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • For Your Precious Love
  • Sincerely
  • I'll Take Care of You
  • Walk Slow
  • A Bit of Soul
  • What am I Living For?
  • The Things That I Used To Do
  • Drip, Drop
  • One Mint Julep
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.