The Black Swan [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Too Hot to Move, Too Hot to Think
  • American Sailors
  • Falling Over You
  • Goodbye Little Boy
  • Bottle of Love
  • Go Home Eddie
  • The Spinning Top Song
  • Butterflies Into Worms
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • New Years Greetings
  • Good Fortune Rose
  • Shell of the Man
  • One Mechanic Town
  • Jack's Hole
  • Blackeyed Susan
  • You Minus Me
  • The Clown Prince
  • Fairytale Love
  • How Could I Help But Love You
  • Too Hot To Move, Too Hot To Think [Alternative Version]
  • American Sailors [Alternative Version]
  • Why Don't You Leave For Good This Time [David McComb Solo Version]
  • Bottle of Love [Demo Version]
  • The Spinning Top Song [The VB Mix]
  • Butterflies Into Worms [Alternative Version]
  • New Years Greetings [Alternative Version]
  • Good Fortune Rose [Demo Version]
  • One Mechanic Town [Live Demo Version]
  • Jack's Hole [Alternative Version]
  • Blackeyed Susan [Demo Version]
  • You Minus Me [Demo Version]
  • The Clown Prince [Demo Version]
  • Fairytale Love [Demo Version]
  • (You've Got) A Funny Way of Showing you Love Me [Unused Demo]
  • No More After You [Unused Demo]
  • In the Dark [Unused Demo]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.