The Book of Souls [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Iron Maiden
  • SKU: 4290063
  • Release Date: 09/04/2015
  • 4.7 (144)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

The Book of Souls [Deluxe Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (141 out of 144)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If Eternity Should Fail
  • Speed Of Light
  • The Great Unknown
  • The Red And The Black
  • When The River Runs Deep
  • The Book Of Souls
  • Death Or Glory
  • Shadows Of The Valley
  • Tears Of A Clown
  • The Man Of Sorrows
  • Empire Of The Clouds

Overall Customer Rating

4.7 (144 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.