Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Clock Ticks On: 2004-14 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Arabia
  • Gothic Queen
  • Symphony of Pain
  • In My Heart
  • Voices of Doom
  • Seligkeit
  • Get Some Sleep
  • Temple of the Torn
  • My Deal With God
  • This Is the Day
  • After the War
  • Nimmermehr
  • Revenge
  • From the Ashes
  • The Hole
  • Superman
  • Arabia [Acoustic Version]
  • The Best of You [Acoustic Version]
  • Somberland [Acoustic Version]
  • In My Heart [Acoustic Version]
  • Voices of Doom [Acoustic Version]
  • Seligkeit [Acoustic Version]
  • Symphony of Pain [Acoustic Version]
  • Get Some Sleep [Acoustic Version]
  • Potter's Field [Acoustic Version]
  • Temple of the Torn [Acoustic Version]
  • Revenge [Acoustic Version]
  • Twice In Life [Acoustic Version]
  • After the War [Acoustic Version]
  • This Is the Day [Acoustic Version]
  • Gothic Queen [Acoustic Version]
  • My Deal With God [Acoustic Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.