Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein [LP] - VINYL
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude
  • Gamin' on Ya
  • Dr. Funkenstein
  • Children of Production
  • Getten to Know You
  • Do That Stuff
  • Everything Is on the One
  • I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)
  • Funkin' for Fun
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.