Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

The Collection [Universal International] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just When I Needed You Most
  • Behind Closed Doors
  • For the Good Times
  • Before the Next Teardrop Falls
  • Peace Train - Isitimela Sokuthula
  • The Salt in My Eyes
  • Today I Started Loving You Again
  • Honky Tonk Songs
  • Satin Sheets
  • After the Goldrush
  • Blue Valley Songbird
  • Don't Let Me Cross Over
  • Hungry Again
  • I Wanna Go Back There
  • Time and Tears
  • I'll Never Say Goodbye
  • I Still Lost You
  • The Camel's Heart
  • When Jesus Comes Calling for Me
  • Paradise Road
  • Shine On
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.