The Complete Latin Jazz Sides [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Caribé
  • Blues in 6/8
  • First Bass Line
  • Mambo Ricci
  • Spring is Here
  • Sunday Go Meetin’
  • You’re the Cutest One
  • Speak Low
  • I Got Rhythm
  • A Night in Tunisia
  • Cha Cha King
  • I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • You Don’t Know What Love is
  • Lover
  • Mangolina
  • April Rain
  • Man From South Africa

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.