The Complete Recordings, Vol. 2: 1950-1954 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Seven Days
  • When Night Falls
  • Bull Corn Blues
  • My Wish
  • I've Got News for You
  • I'm Your Boogie Man
  • Please Say You're Mine
  • Tell Me, Is There Still a Chance?
  • Let's Make Love
  • Winter Time Blues
  • I'm So Glad I Could Jump and Shout
  • Dowling Street Hop
  • All I Need Is You
  • I Know That Chick
  • Don't Treat Me So Low Down
  • Texas Town
  • Hey Jack
  • The Folks Around the Corner
  • Mary Lou
  • Let's Do It
  • Crazy 'Bout My Baby (Please Don't Leave Me Baby)
  • Don't Ever Take Your Love from Me
  • Good Loving Baby
  • McDonald's Daughter
  • Daddy Loves You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.