Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 [LP] - VINYL
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cowboys From Hell
  • Primal Concrete Sledge
  • Psycho Holiday
  • Heresy
  • Cemetery Gates
  • Domination
  • Shattered
  • Clash With Reality
  • Medicine Man
  • Message in Blood
  • The Sleep
  • The Art of Shredding
  • Mouth for War
  • A New Level
  • Walk
  • Fucking Hostile
  • This Love
  • Rise
  • No Good (Attack the Radical)
  • Live in a Hole
  • Regular People (Conceit)
  • By Demons Be Driven
  • Hollow
  • Strength Beyond Strength
  • Becoming
  • 5 Minutes Alone
  • I'm Broken
  • Good Friends and a Bottle of Pills
  • Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks
  • Slaughtered
  • 25 Years
  • Shedding Skin
  • Use My Third Arm
  • Throes of Rejection
  • Planet Caravan
  • The Great Southern Trendkill
  • War Nerve
  • Drag the Waters
  • 10's
  • 13 Steps to Nowhere
  • Suicide Note, Pt. 1
  • Suicide Note, Pt. 2
  • Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)
  • Floods
  • The Underground in America
  • Sandblasted Skin(Reprise)
  • Hellbound
  • Goddamn Electric
  • Yesterday Don't Mean S**t
  • You've Got to Belong to It
  • Revolution Is My Name
  • Death Rattle
  • We'll Grind That Axe for a Long Time
  • Uplift
  • It Makes Them Disappear
  • I'll Cast a Shadow
  • Piss
  • Avoid the Light
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.