The Complete UK Singles Collection 1973-1986 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Why Is Everybody Going Home
  • Quicksand
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Tomorrow
  • One Man Band
  • Drop Back
  • Long Tall Glasses
  • In My Life
  • Let It Be
  • Another Year
  • Moonlighting
  • Streets Of Your Town
  • You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  • Magdelena
  • When I Need You
  • I Think We Fell In Love Too Fast
  • How Much Love
  • I Hear The Laughter
  • Thunder In My Heart
  • Get The Girl
  • There Isn’t Anything I Wouldn’t Do
  • World Keeps On Turning
  • Dancing The Night Away
  • Tell Me Just One More Time
  • I Can’t Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
  • No Looking Back
  • Raining In My Heart
  • Don’t Look Away
  • When The Money Runs Out
  • Takin’ The Easy Way Out
  • The World Has Changed
  • Oh Girl
  • Once In A While
  • Living In A Fantasy
  • Where Did We Go Wrong
  • Millionaire
  • More Than I Can Say
  • Only Fooling
  • Heart Stop Beating In Time
  • The End Of The Game
  • Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love
  • You Win – I Lose
  • She’s Not Coming Back
  • Once In A While
  • Have You Ever Been In Love
  • I Don’t Need Dreaming Anymore
  • Orchard Road
  • Gone Solo
  • Til' You Come Back To Me
  • Train
  • Sea of Heartbreak
  • Easy To Love (‘84)
  • Dreaming
  • Real Life
  • The Girl Is With Me
  • Unchained Melody
  • Heart For Sale
  • Solo
  • Passion
  • Thunder In My Heart Again [Radio Edit]
  • Thunder In My Heart Again [Miami Calling Mix]
  • Thunder In My Heart Again [Miami Calling CD Mix]
  • Thunder In My Heart Again [Hott 22 Mix]
  • Thunder In My Heart Again [Hott 22 Dub]
  • Thunder In My Heart Again [Starlet DJs Groove Deluxe Mix]
  • Thunder In My Heart Again [Starlet DJs Dub]
  • When I Need You
  • You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  • Raining In My Heart
  • How Much Love
  • Dancing The Night Away
  • Thunder In My Heart
  • I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
  • One Man Band
  • Giving It All Away
  • Train
  • Let It Be
  • Long Tall Glasses (I Can Dance)
  • Moonlighting
  • The Show Must Go On
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.