Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Complete US & UK Singles, As & Bs, 1956-1962 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Confess
  • Blau-Wile-Deveest-Fontaine
  • Diana
  • Don't Gamble With Love
  • I Love You, Baby
  • Tell Me That You Love Me
  • You Are My Destiny
  • When I Stop Loving You
  • Crazy Love
  • Let the Bells Keep Ringing
  • Midnight
  • Verboten!
  • Just Young
  • So It's Goodbye
  • The Teen Commandments
  • All of a Sudden My Heart Sings
  • That's Love
  • I Miss You So
  • Late Last Night
  • Lonely Boy
  • Your Love
  • Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  • Don't Ever Leave Me
  • It's Time to Cry
  • Something Has Changed Me
  • Puppy Love
  • Adam and Eve
  • My Home Town
  • Something Happened
  • Hello Young Lovers
  • I Love You in the Same Old Way
  • Summer's Gone
  • I'd Have to Share
  • Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • Story of My Love
  • Don't Say You're Sorry
  • It's Christmas Everywhere
  • Tonight, My Love, Tonight
  • I'm Just a Fool Anyway
  • Dance on Little Girl
  • I Talk to You
  • Cinderella
  • Kissin' on the Phone
  • Loveland
  • Bells at My Wedding
  • Fools Hall of Fame
  • Far From the Lights of Town
  • I'll Never Find Another You
  • Uh Huh
  • I'm Coming Home
  • Cry
  • Love Me Warm and Tender
  • I'd Like to Know
  • I Never Knew Your Name
  • Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine
  • Every Night (Without You)
  • There You Go
  • Give Me Back My Heart
  • Eso Beso, That Kiss
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.