Presidents' Day 4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops, tablets and more.Shop the sale ›Ends Monday.
The Definitive Collection [CD]
  • Artist: Kashif
  • SKU: 18849046
  • Release Date: 08/25/1998
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

The Definitive Collection [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Gotta Have You
  • Help Yourself to My Love
  • Are You the Woman
  • Stone Love
  • Dancing in the Dark (Heart to Heart)
  • Love the One I'm With
  • Baby Don't Break Your Baby's Heart
  • Condition of the Heart
  • Reservations for Two
  • Love Me All Over
  • Loving You Only
  • Ain't No Woman
  • Love Changes
  • Personality

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.