The Devil Strikes Again [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Devil Strikes Again
  • My Way
  • Back on Track
  • The Final Curtain
  • War
  • Ocean Full of Tears
  • Deaf, Dumb and Blind
  • Spirits of the Night
  • Times of Darkness
  • The Dark Side of the Sun
  • Bring Me Down
  • Requiem
  • Into the Fire
  • Slave to the Grind
  • Bravado
  • Open Fire

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.