The Element of Freedom [CD]

  • Artist: Alicia Keys
  • SKU: 25400298
  • Release Date: 12/15/2009
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

The Element of Freedom [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Element of Freedom (Intro)
  • Love Is Blind
  • Doesn't Mean Anything
  • Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart
  • Wait Til You See My Smile
  • That's How Strong My Love Is
  • Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
  • Love Is My Disease
  • Like the Sea
  • Put It in a Love Song
  • This Bed
  • Distance and Time
  • How It Feels to Fly
  • Empire State of Mind, Pt. 2: Broken Down

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.