The EMI Years (1985-1988) [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rockin' Again
  • Call of the Wild
  • Back On the Streets
  • Devil Rides Out
  • Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy
  • Broken Heroes
  • Gonna Shout
  • Everybody Up
  • Raise Some Hell
  • Give It Everything You've Got
  • Back on the Streets [12" Club Mix]
  • Live Fast Die Young
  • Krakatoa
  • The Medley
  • Back on the Streets [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Dallas 1 PM [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • The Devil Rides Out [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Power and the Glory [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Broken Heroes [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • And the Bands Played On [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Crusader [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Princess of the Night [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Wheels of Steel [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Rockin' Again [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Strong Arm of the Law [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • 747 (Strangers in the Night) [BBC in Concert Hammersmith 1985]
  • Rock the Nations
  • Battle Cry
  • Waiting for the Night
  • We Came Here to Rock
  • You Ain't No Angel
  • Running Hot
  • Party Til You Puke
  • Empty Promises
  • Northern Lady
  • Chase the Fade
  • Waiting for the Night [7'' Version]
  • Northern Lady [7'' Version]
  • Everybody Up [Live]
  • Dallas 1PM [Live in Madrid/B Side of Northern Lady]
  • Ride Like the Wind
  • Where the Lightning Strikes
  • I Can't Wait Anymore
  • Calm Before the Storm
  • S.O.S.
  • Song for Emma
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • We Are Strong
  • Jericho Siren
  • Red Alert
  • I Can't Wait Anymore [12" Mix]
  • Rock the Nations [Live At Hammersmith/B-side of Ride Like the Wind]
  • Broken Heroes [Live in Madrid/B-side of I Can't Wait Anymore]
  • Gonna Shout [Live in Madrid/B-side of I Can't Wait Anymore]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.