Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
The Essential Celine Dion [Bonus Tracks] [CD]
  • Artist: Céline Dion
  • SKU: 23063604
  • Release Date: 07/26/2011
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

The Essential Celine Dion [Bonus Tracks] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Heart Will Go On (From Titanic)
  • Think Twice
  • It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  • A New Day Has Come
  • My Love [Live]
  • Taking Chances
  • That's the Way It Is
  • The Power of Love
  • Because You Loved Me
  • Tell Him
  • Falling Into You
  • I Drove All Night
  • I'm Alive
  • All by Myself
  • Alone
  • Immortality
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • There Comes a Time
  • River Deep, Mountain High
  • One Heart
  • I'm Your Angel
  • Only One Road
  • Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
  • You and I
  • To Love You More
  • Eyes on Me
  • Have You Ever Been in Love
  • The Reason
  • Seduces Me
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Dance with My Father
  • Misled
  • Love Can Move Mountains
  • Call the Man
  • Goodbye Is (The Saddest Word)
  • The Prayer

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.