The Essential Collection [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Do Something to Me
  • If
  • I Ain't Got Nobody
  • A Fella with an Umbrella
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • September Song
  • In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Smile, Darn Ya, Smile
  • That Old Black Magic
  • I'll Always Love You
  • Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • Dedicated to You
  • You Go to My Head
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Powder Your Face with Sunshine
  • Embraceable You
  • Over the Raibow
  • Wingin' with Rhythm and Blues
  • Night and Day
  • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week)
  • You Are My Lucky Star
  • The Continental
  • These Foolish Things
  • That Lucky Old Sun
  • When You're Smiling
  • Hey There
  • Just One of Those Things
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Good Morinin' Life
  • It's Easy to Remember
  • That's Amore
  • From This Moment On
  • Wait for Me (Johnny Concho Theme)
  • Chicago
  • In a Persian Market
  • The Birth of the Blues
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • I Feel a Song Comin' On
  • Only Trust Your Heart
  • Sway
  • I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
  • You're Sensational
  • Witchcraft
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • Too Close for Comfort
  • All of You
  • Mambo Italiano
  • Innamorata (Sweetheart)
  • Memories Are Made of This
  • Glad to Be Unhappy
  • The Lonesome Road
  • All the Way

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.