Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
The Essential Collection [Metro] [CD & DVD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • Fine and Mellow [Live]
  • Don't Smoke In Bed
  • Ain't Got No - I Got Life [Live]
  • Trouble In Mind [Live]
  • Summertime [Instumental & Vocal/Live]
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood [Live]
  • Exactly Like You
  • Ne Me Quitte Pas [Live]
  • African Mailman
  • Black Is the Colour of My True Loves Hair [Live]
  • Return Home [Live]
  • The Assignment Song [Live]
  • No Oppourtunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
  • Wild Is the Wind
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Under the Lowest [Live]
  • Zungo [Live]
  • Mood Indigo
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • Ain't No Use [Live]
  • Stompin' at the Savoy
  • To Be Young, Gifted and Black [Live]
  • Cotton Eyed Joe
  • Gin House Blues [Live]
  • He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  • Mississippi Goddam [Live]
  • See-Line Woman [Live]
  • Central Park Blues
  • I Sing Just To Know I'm Alive
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Love Me Or Leave Me
  • Plain Gold Ring
  • You Can Have Him [Live]
  • The House of the Rising Sun [Live]
  • Saratoga
  • Little Girl Blue [Live at Montreux, 1976]
  • Backlash Blues [Live at Montreux, 1976]
  • Be My Husband [Live at Montreux, 1976]
  • I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free) [Live at Montreux, 1976]
  • Stars/Feelings [Live at Montreux, 1976]
  • African Mailman [Live at Montreux, 1976]
  • Someone To Watch Over Me [Live, 1987]
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me [Live, 1987]
  • I Loves You Porgy [Live, 1990]
  • Liberian Calypso [Live, 1990]
  • Four Women/Mississippi Goddam [Live, 1990]
  • Ne Me Quitte Pas [Live, 1990]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.