Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Essential Ella Fitzgerald [Soho] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  • Baby' Won't You Please Come Home?
  • I'm the Lonesomest Gal in Town
  • Time Alone Will Tell
  • I'm Confessin'
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • Flying Home
  • You Won't Be Satisfied
  • The Firm Fram Sauce
  • It's a Pity to Say Goodnight
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • How High the Moon
  • Basin Street Blues
  • Ain't Nobody Business But My Own
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Rock It for Me
  • Just a Simple Melody
  • For Sentimental Reasons
  • But Not for Me
  • Soon
  • Maybe
  • Robin's Nest
  • Happy Talk
  • Sugarfoot Rag
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • All Over Nothing at All
  • Cryin' Mood
  • I Got a Guy
  • Rhythm and Romance
  • Take Another Guess. Oh Yes
  • Ella
  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • My Heart and I Decided
  • I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • That's the Way It Is
  • I'm Just a Lucky So-And-So
  • I Didn't Mean a Word I Said
  • Looking for a Boy
  • My One and One, What Am I Gonna Do?
  • Guilty
  • Black Coffee
  • Smooth Sailing
  • My Happiness
  • I Got the Spring Fever Blues
  • Dedicated to You
  • Goodnight My Love
  • I Still Feel the Same About You
  • Who Walks in When I Walk Out?
  • Everyone's Wrong But Me
  • Holiday in Harlem
  • Benny's Coming Home on Saturday
  • Stone Cold Dead in the Market
  • Petootie Pie
  • Cow Cow Boogie
  • My Happiness
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.