The Essential Going Back [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Going Back
  • Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
  • (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
  • Some of Your Lovin’
  • Going to a Go-Go
  • Papa Was a Rolling Stone
  • Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  • Something About You
  • Talkin’ About My Baby
  • Do I Love You?
  • Never Dreamed You’d Leave in Summer
  • Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me for a Little While)
  • Too Many Fish in the Sea
  • Uptight (Everything’s Alright)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.