The Essential Porter Wagoner and Dolly Parton [CD]

  • Artist: Dolly Parton
  • Artist: Porter Wagoner
  • SKU: 20403375
  • Release Date: 06/18/1996
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

The Essential Porter Wagoner and Dolly Parton [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Last Thing on My Mind
  • Holding on to Nothing
  • We'll Get Ahead Someday
  • Yours Love
  • Always, Always
  • Just Someone I Used to Know
  • Tomorrow Is Forever
  • Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man
  • Better Move It on Home
  • The Right Combination
  • Burning the Midnight Oil
  • Lost Forever in Your Kiss
  • Together Always
  • We Found It
  • Say Forever You'll Be Mine
  • If Teardrops Were Pennies
  • Please Don't Stop Loving Me
  • Is Forever Longer Than Always
  • If You Go, I'll Follow You
  • Making Plans

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.