The Eyes Have It [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Touch of Your Lips
  • Bernie's Tune
  • I Thought About You
  • November Rose
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Silver Minor
  • Namely You
  • Soon
  • Carnaval Samba
  • Nancy with the Laughing Face
  • The Eyes Have It

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.