Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
The First Time: The Best of Surface [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Happy
  • The First Time
  • Gotta Make Love Tonight
  • Can We Spend Some Time
  • Hold On to Love
  • Never Gonna Let You Down
  • Don't Wanna Turn You Off
  • All I Want Is You
  • Closer Than Friends
  • I Missed
  • Lately
  • Let's Try Again
  • We're All Searchin'
  • Shower Me With Your Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.