The Great American Songbook [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • These Foolish Things
  • Just In Time
  • Blue Velvet
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • Chicago
  • Anything Goes
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Let's Face The Music And Dance
  • I'm A Fool To Want You
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • Darn That Dream
  • Tenderly
  • May I Never Love Again
  • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  • House Of Flowers
  • My Heart Tells Me
  • Last Night When We Were Young
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • It Had To Be You
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • Are You Havin' Any Fun
  • Give Me The Simple Life
  • Always
  • Speak Low
  • Life Is A Song
  • Old Devil Moon
  • Taking A Chance On Love
  • I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
  • Because Of You
  • Suddenly
  • You Can Depend On Me
  • When The Sun Comes Out
  • While The Music Plays On
  • Let's Begin
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Till
  • Let's Fall In Love
  • Love For Sale
  • Sing You Sinners
  • Rags To Riches
  • With Plenty Of Money And You
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • April In Paris
  • Laura
  • So Beats My Heart For You
  • September Song
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Solitaire
  • After Supper
  • Growing Pains
  • Let There Be Love
  • Wonderful One
  • Lullaby Of Broadway
  • This Time The Dream's On Me
  • We Mustn't Say Goodbye
  • I'll Be Seeing You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.